Zeplin

Zeplin Group Demo: Demo, Discussion, Q&A

Mar 06, 10am PST/1pm EST | Mar 20, 2021 10am EST/2pm GMT
  • Noelis Soto
    Community Lead
    @Zeplin
  • Shetal Nayyar
    Customer Success
    @Zeplin
  • Fran Sotakova
    Customer Success
    @Zeplin

Does it feel like your team can’t ever align on the product? Are endless iterations putting a strain on design and dev productivity? Does your final product not match what was designed?

If you answered yes to any of these questions, join us for a casual demo, discussion and Q&A. Our design delivery experts will show you how to build products faster with Zeplin and share strategies for:

  • Building a design-to-dev workflow that encourages clarity and ownership
  • Smoothing out misalignment during design and code iterations
  • Documenting design, design systems, and user journeys effectively


You’re welcome to attend for the entire hour or just drop in to get your question answered. Bring your questions and we’ll see you there!